Scroll to content
School Logo

St Andrew’s CE VA Primary School Radcliffe

‘Together we love, we learn, we shine’

Meet the Staff



Headteacher - Mrs G Ellis

Deputy Headteacher - Miss J Bracegirdle

Senior Leader - Miss S Clayton


Pastoral Staff

SENDCo - Mrs K Bindless

Inclusion Lead - Mrs K Barlow


Office Staff

Business Manager - Mrs L Bailey

Administrator - Mrs J Havens

Administrator - Mrs L Taylor


Caretaking, Cleaning and Catering

Site Manager - Mr K McCarthy

Cleaners - Mrs A Bromley, Miss K Yenn and Mrs M Rothwell


Classroom Staff



Teacher - Mrs J Fellows

Mrs P Mather (AM)

Mrs Z Nicholas (AM)

Miss S Booth (PM)

Miss A Stubbs (PM)

Miss E Brooks (AM)



Teacher - Miss J Taylor

Mrs S Cunningham

Mrs L. Haslam (AM)

Mrs Z Nicholas (PM)


Year 1

Teacher - Mrs S Clayton

Mrs K Chapman 

Mrs A Stubbs (AM)

Mrs L Haslam (PM)


Year 2

Teacher - Miss F Plumb

Mrs. L Taylor

Mrs A Majchrzak

Mrs S Booth (AM)

Miss E Brooks (PM)


Year 3 

Teacher - Miss E Birchall

Mrs A Armstrong

Mrs J Riley (AM)

Mrs T Slavinski (PM)


Year 4

Teacher - Mrs J Bracegirdle

Mrs L Thompson

Mrs C Withey-Page (AM)

Miss N Beard (AM)


Year 5

Teacher - Mr R Daynes (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Friday) Mrs S Ratcliffe (Thursday)

Miss R Depledge (AM)

Mrs N Fleming (PM)

Mrs J Collinge (AM)


Year 6

Teachers - Mrs K Bindless (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday) and Miss K McGowan (Thursday and Friday)

Miss R Depledge (PM)

Mrs N Fleming (AM)

Miss T Slavinski (AM)


Speech & Language Therapy/TA Support

Mrs Fiona Trewartha


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs J Collinge

Miss K Yenn

Mrs L Connor

Mrs A Majchrzak


Sport Supervisors

Mr D Mather

Mr P Belston



Ms J Hudson


School Kitchen

Mrs S Mahon

Mrs S Dyer

Miss L Hayes