Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

St Andrew's CE VA Primary School

Together, we love, we learn, we shine.

Graves Street, Radcliffe,
Bury, M26 4GE

0161 723 2426

Miss Wilson

  1. School Information
  2. Governors

Our Governors

Our dedicated team of governors help make important decisions about the running of the school.

Chair of Governors and Diocesan Governor- Mrs Gillian Dean

Vice Chair, Foundation Governor and Child Protection Governor - Mrs Heather Gordon

Ex-Officio Governor - Reverend Joanna McKee

Foundation Governor - Mr Daniel Downes

Foundation Governor and Link PCC Governor - Mrs Eileen Middlefell

Foundation Governor - Mrs Fiona Trewartha

Headteacher Governor - Miss Stefanie Wilson

Staff Governor - Miss Julie Roberts

Parent Governor and Special Educational Needs Governor - Mrs Sue Barrick

Parent Governor - Mr Paul Richardson

Local Authority Governor - Position Currently Vacant 

Chair of Governors and Parent Governor - Mr Greig Moran (resigned 06/07/16)

Foundation Governor- Mrs Denise Guard (resigned 06/07/16)

Foundation Governor - Mrs Louise Mason (resigned 06/07/16)

Ex-Officio Governor - Reverend David Thomson (resigned 01/09/16)

Foundation Governor - Mr Matthew Graham (resigned 08/01/17)

Local Authority Governor - Councillor Jane Lewis (resigned 08/02/17)